I’m so glad…

I’ll be accepted as a member in the (sailing) club, not far from my new home (unfortunately there are no kayak clubs near the lake – and also very few seakayakers). Anyway I’ll have a place for my kayak, from where I’m able to reach the water autonomously. A big step forward regarding quality of live in my new environment! 

Greifensee bei Nebel

photo: http://www.greifensee-der-see.ch

1 Response to “I’m so glad…”


  1. 1 Jean-Claude Collaud 24/12/2014 at 12:23

    Bravo! J’espère que l’on pourra faire une sortie ensemble sur le lac au printemps.


Leave a Reply

Email contact

esyned{at}gmx.ch

Blog Stats

  • 20,145 hits

Archive

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers