merry Christmas and happy New Year

As you could notice, this blog is in “hibernation” for some time – probably I’ll resume posting only in april 2012. In October, we had some splendid autumn days and I went several times on the lake Zuerich with my kayak. But then I had resumed working and didn’t find enough time for blogging.  Since November the water temperature is under 10 degrees in the lake, so bringing the boat into water and paddling  would be rather laborious for me,  due to my handicap. But moreover I had a misadventure a month ago (not doing any anything dangerous, simply walking with crutches), I slipped unfortunately and my pubic bone resulted broken; this means no sports for not less than two or even three months!

No kayaking on the water for the moment, but nothing can keep me from kayaking virtually. The kayak is resting in my garage, but I am preparing tours for the next season.

Many thanks for following my blog – let’s hope to meet again next year! Best wishes for 2012!

Buone feste anche a tutti gli amici italiani – e arrivederci sull’acqua in 2012!

0 Responses to “merry Christmas and happy New Year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Email contact

esyned{at}gmx.ch

Blog Stats

  • 20,430 hits

Archive

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers